Fale Conosco

Nossas Lojas

Horário de atendimento:

Segunda a Sexta das 08h às 18h
Sábado das 08h às 13h

Santa Catarina

Paraná

Afonso Pena (41) 3166-3330 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ (41) 98809-3481 Av. Rui Barbosa, 5231 afonsopena@tintasverginia.com.br
Água Verde (41) 3343-2222 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ (41) 99103-2153 Avenida água Verde, 470 aguaverde@tintasverginia.com.br
Ahú (41) 3252-9697 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ (41) 98706-8010 Avenida Anita Garibaldi, 2164 ahu@tintasverginia.com.br
Alto da XV (41) 3362-1717 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ (41) 99103-1804 Rua XV de Novembro, 2832 altodaquinze@tintasverginia.com.br
Araucária (41) 3552-3200 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ (41) 99103-2088 Avenida Doutor Victor do Amaral, 800 araucaria@tintasverginia.com.br
Av Iraí (41) 3166-3366 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ (41) 99646-4846 Avenida Irai, 662 irai@tintasverginia.com.br
Bacacheri (41) 3356-3344 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ (41) 99102-9566 Avenida Erasto Gaertner, 787 bacacheri@tintasverginia.com.br
Barigüi (41) 3166-3322 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ (41) 99660-5862 R. Gen. Mário Tourinho, 1769 campina@tintasverginia.com.br
Bom Retiro (41) 3338-6981 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ (41) 99103-2053 Avenida Desembargador Hugo Simas, 566 bomretiro@tintasverginia.com.br
Campo Largo (41) 3292-1300 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ (41) 98888-9258 Rua Xavier da Silva, 1072 campolargo@tintasverginia.com.br
Campina Grande do Sul (41) 3166-3330 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ (41) 99672-8165 R. Prof. Duílio Calderari, 1538 campinagrande@tintasverginia.com.br
Capão Raso (41) 3246-6770 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ (41) 99163-0184 Rua Professor João Mazzarotto, 102 capaoraso@tintasverginia.com.br
Centro Cívico (41) 3252-9333 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ (41) 99175-7321 Rua Mateus Leme, 1016 centrocivico@tintasverginia.com.br
Centro de Distribuição (41) 3291-8017 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ (41) 99949-1501 Rod. Eng. Ângelo Lopes, 14233 balcao7@tintasverginia.com.br
Colombo (41) 3666-5005 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ (41) 99157-0394 Rua Antônio Fiorese, 194 colombo@tintasverginia.com.br
Fazenda Rio Grande (41) 3627-2727 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ (41) 99256-7618 Rua Ephigênio Pereira da Cruz, 1397 fazenda@tintasverginia.com.br
Hauer (41) 3045-0080 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ (41) 99257-4868 Rua Anne Frank, 1949 hauer@tintasverginia.com.br
Jardim das Américas (41) 3076-1515 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ (41) 98807-8898 Avenida Cel. Francisco H. dos Santos, 746 americas@tintasverginia.com.br
Lindoia (41) 3248-8153 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ (41) 98850-5098 Avenida Pres. Wenceslau Braz, 1664 lindoia@tintasverginia.com.br
Matriz (41) 3372-2666 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ (41) 99103-0061 Av. Vereador Toaldo Tulio, 2185 matriz@tintasverginia.com.br
Pinhais (41) 3665-7261 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ (41) 98880-5131 R. Estr. da Graciosa, 236 pinhais@tintasverginia.com.br
Ponta Grossa (42) 3224-6240 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ (42) 99136-4531 Avenida Ernesto Vilela, 777 pontagrossa@tintasverginia.com.br
Portão (41) 3566-1110 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ (41) 98868-8408 Av. Presidente Arthur da Silva Bernardes, 2020 portao@tintasverginia.com.br
São Braz (41) 3272-2000 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ (41) 98721-5462 Rua Antônio Escorsin, 1081 saobraz@tintasverginia.com.br
São José dos Pinhais (41) 3556-1701 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ (41) 99178-0554 R. Barão do Cerro Azul, 1299 saojose@tintasverginia.com.br
Seminário (41) 3274-4040 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ (41) 99103-2198 Avenida Nossa Senhora Aparecida, 759 seminario@tintasverginia.com.br
Tarumã (41) 3366-1378 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ (41) 98808-7622 Avenida Victor Ferreira do Amaral, 3672 taruma@tintasverginia.com.br
Xaxim (41) 3378-4344 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ (41) 98801-7106 Rua Francisco Derosso, 4453 xaxim@tintasverginia.com.br
Sua conta
0